Activity dates: 
May 2016 to June 2019
Shared with: 
Sub groups: 

AG1 - Subgroup 4


Anna Giorgi (AG Leader), Lombardy Region - IT
Coordinator: Roberta Negriolli
Susanne Hockling
(AG member), Ministry of Science, Research and the Arts of the State of Baden-Württemberg - DE
Roberta Negriolli (AG Member), Lombardy Region - Delegation in BXL - IT
Tina Usaj (AG member), Delegation Alpenraum - SI
Anke Evertz (AG Member), Bavarian Ministry of Economic Affairs and Media, Energy and Technology - DE



Subgroup 4 is working to map regional and national policies, rules and regulation concerning governance when related to Research and Innovation in the different Countries and Regions.

Shared by: 
Action Group 1